Our Team

Celsius appeared in 2020, during the mid-pandemic period, however, the company soon established a leading position in the market, the main reason being each member of our team. A team of highly qualified professionals is constantly on the lookout for our customer requirements and offer a full range of customized products.

Office:

Teimuraz Kareli
Corporate sales
+995 551 364 364
t.kareli@celsiusi.ge
Giorgi Otiashvili
Wholesale Sales Manager
+995 577 659 942
s.otiashvili@celsiusi.ge
Papuna Gelashvili
Head of Service Department
+995 599 674 488
p.gelashvili@celsiusi.ge
David Navrozashvili
Retail Sales Manager
+995 593 525 020
d.navrozashvili@celsiusi.ge
Mariam Laliashvili
Head of International Procurement
+995 551 440 242
m.laliashvili@celsiusi.ge
Sopho Akhalaia
Head of Marketing
+995 577 192 192
s.akhalaia@celsiusi.ge


Branches:

Ia Kakutia
Beliashvili store manager
+995 577 159 490
shop-beliashvili@celsiusi.ge
Natia Gogishvili
Tsereteli store manager
+995 577 659 522
shop-tsereteli@celsiusi.ge
Sophio Chkhaidze
Batumi store manager
+995 557 541 015
shop-batumi@celsiusi.ge
Demna Jakhaia
Zugdidi store manager
+995 577 659 344
shop-zugdidi@celsiusi.ge
David Kebuladze
Kutaisi store manager
+995 558 511 313
shop-kutaisi@celsiusi.ge
Nino Javakhishvili
Telavi store manager
+995 599 011 411
shop-telavi@celsiusi.ge