Our Team

Celsius appeared in 2020, during the mid-pandemic period, however, the company soon established a leading position in the market, the main reason being each member of our team. A team of highly qualified professionals is constantly on the lookout for our customer requirements and offer a full range of customized products.

Office:

Tamar Matchitidze
Director
+995 577 139 972
t.machitidze@celsiusi.ge
Papuna Gelashvili
Commercial Director
+995 599 674 488
p.gelashvili@celsiusi.ge
Teimuraz Kareli
Corporate sales
+995 551 364 364
t.kareli@celsiusi.ge
Giorgi Otiashvili
Wholesale Sales Manager
+995 577 659 942
s.otiashvili@celsiusi.ge
David Navrozashvili
Retail Projects Manager
+995 593 525 020
d.navrozashvili@celsiusi.ge
Mariam Laliashvili
Head of International Procurement
+995 551 440 242
m.laliashvili@celsiusi.ge
Sopho Akhalaia
Head of Marketing
+995 577 192 192
s.akhalaia@celsiusi.ge

Online Sales:

Mika Kolodyazhni
Online Sales Manager
+995 591 999 820
m.kolodyazhni@celsiusi.ge

Branches:

Tbilisi:

Beliashvili store manager:
Ia Kakutia
136 Akaki Beliashvili Str.
+995 577 159 490
shop-beliashvili@celsiusi.ge
Tsereteli store manager:
Natia Gogishvili
117 Akaki Tsereteli Ave.
+995 577 659 522
shop-tsereteli@celsiusi.ge
Warehouse store manager:
Soso Jorjoliani
3 Patmani Str.
+995 571 420 153

Regions:

Batumi store manager:
Sophio Chkhaidze
112 Pushkini Str.
+995 557 541 015
shop-batumi@celsiusi.ge
Zugdidi store manager:
Demna Jakhaia
9 Gamarjveba Str.
+995 577 659 344
shop-zugdidi@celsiusi.ge
Kutaisi store manager:
David Kebuladze
62 Ilia Chavchavadze Ave.
+995 558 940 940
shop-kutaisi@celsiusi.ge
Telavi store manager:
David Kasrelishvili
16 Vardoshvili Str.
+995 598 707 200
shop-telavi@celsiusi.ge